HomeCelebTreasure (Band) Members, Tour, Information, Facts

Treasure (Band) Members, Tour, Information, Facts

Treasure members as seen in a picture that was taken for the Vol. 4 editorial in February 2020
Treasure members as seen in a picture that was taken for the Vol. 4 editorial in February 2020 (Treasure (트레저) / Instagram)

Treasure is a South Korean K-pop and Hip Hop boyband that made its debut in 2020. The group was formed by YG Entertainment Inc. through the reality-survival program YG Treasure Box in 2019. They have found major success in the music scene with the release of various songs including BoyI Love You, Come To Me, B.L.TOrange, and My Treasure. In 2020, Treasure was named “Global Super Rookies”.


  1. Choi Hyun-suk (최현석) – Lead Vocalist, Dancer, Rapper
  2. Jihoon (지훈) – Lead Vocalist, Dancer
  3. Yoshi (요시ヨシ) – Vocalist, Dancer
  4. Junkyu (준규) – Vocalist, Dancer
  5. Yoon Jae-hyuk (윤재혁) – Vocalist, Dancer
  6. Asahi (아사히アサヒ) – Vocalist, Dancer
  7. Doyoung (도영) – Vocalist, Dancer, Composer, Songwriter
  8. Haruto (하루토ハルト) – Vocalist, Dancer
  9. Park Jeong-woo (박정우) – Vocalist, Dancer
  10. So Jung-hwan (소정환) – Vocalist, Dancer

Past Members

  1. Mashiho (마시호マシホ) – Vocalist, Dancer
  2. Bang Ye-dam (방예담) – Vocalist, Dancer


Seoul, South Korea


K-pop, Dance, Hip Hop


YG Entertainment Inc., Columbia Records

Formation Date


Singing Portfolio

  • Treasure released their debut studio album titled The First Step: Treasure Effect on January 11, 2021. The album reached #1 on the Gaon Albums Chart.
  • On August 7, 2020, the group released its first single album The First Step: Chapter One. The album became popular for songs like Boy and Come To Me.

Treasure Facts

  1. They made their debut with the single album The First Step: Chapter One on August 7, 2020.
  2. In the year 2020, they were considered to be one of the most commercially successful groups. They were named “Global Super Rookies” that year.
  3. They were titled “Rookie Artist of the Year” at the 35th Golden Disc Awards and “Best New Male Artist” at the 2020 Mnet Asian Music Awards.
  4. Singer Choi Hyun-suk and Jihoon are co-leaders of the group.
  5. They have appeared in commercials for various brands including Line Friends and Manyo Factory. They are also advocates for children with cancer.
  6. In November 2022, Bang Ye-dam and Mashiho announced their departure from the group.
  7. In July 2023, it was confirmed that Treasure had signed a partnership contract with Columbia Records.
  8. In July 2023, Treasure released their 2nd full album titled Reboot.

Featured Image by Treasure (트레저) / Instagram

Did we miss anyone?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Subscribe to our Newsletter

Recent Articles