Doom Patrol (Web Series) Cast

Doom Patrol (Web Series) Cast
Doom Patrol (Web Series) Cast

Doom Patrol is an American web series which is based on the DC Comics superhero team of the same name.

In 2019, Doom Patrol was nominated for a Saturn Award in the category of Best Streaming Superhero Television Series.



First Episode Date

February 15, 2019


Warner Bros. Television Distribution

Original Network

DC Universe
HBO Max (Season 2)


  1. Diane Guerrero as Jane
  2. April Bowlby as Rita Farr
  3. Alan Tudyk as Eric Morden / Mr. Nobody
  4. Matt Bomer as Larry Trainor
  5. Brendan Fraser as Cliff Steele
  6. Timothy Dalton as Niles Caulder / The Chief
  7. Joivan Wade as Victor “Vic” Stone / Cyborg
  8. Julie McNiven as Sheryl Trainor
  9. Phil Morris as Silas Stone
  10. Mark Sheppard as Willoughby Kipling

Did we miss anyone?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here